Shopping Cart
ItemQtyPrice

Sub Total: £0.00
Delivery: £0.00
Total: £0.00
Select Currency
EuroPound SterlingNew Zealand DollarUS Dollar

  Home > Advanced Discount Tickets

Saturday 24 June 2017-5pm
Unlimited Bangers War of the Worlds , 2l saloon stock cars British Championship & lady bangers - ALL TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE ON THE DAY - PURCHASE FROM THE BOX OFFICE FROM 3PM
Sunday 25 June 2017 - 1pm
2L & 1300cc Stock Cars Steve Newman Memorial & 2L Bangers ALL TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE ON THE DAY - PURCHASE FROM THE BOX OFFICE FROM 3PM
Sat 15 July 2017 - 5.30pm
Trackstar racing v Mildenhall Head to head in unlimited bangers ,2L bangers & micro bangers
Saturday 22 July 2017 - 5.30pm
BriSCA F1 Stock Cars , V8 Stock cars & Ministox
Saturday 29 July 2017 - 5.30pm
summer carnival night featuring 1500cc bangers , 2L saloon stock cats and reliant robins
Sunday 6 August 2017 - 1pm
Micro Bangers , Junior bangers & lady bangers
Saturday 12 August 2017 - 5.30pm
2L banger World final , 2L saloon stock cars and junior bangers
GRANADA BANGER WEEKEND Sat 19 & Sun 20 August 2017
SAT MK1 & M2 GRANADAS SUN MK3 GRANADAS & SUPPORT
F2 Stock Car World Final Sat 9 & Sun 10 September 2017
Brisca F2 Stock Cars World final weekend Sat 9th & Sunday 10th September 2017